Research Team 2020-2022/23

Last update: September 2023


Laurel Raffington

Postdoctoral Fellows

Yayouk E. Willems

Predoctoral Fellows

Muna Aikins (LIFE), Deniz Fraemke

Visiting Researcher

Javier de la Fuente (University of Texas, Austin, USA), Bridget Goosby (University of Texas, Austin, USA), Jan-Henrik Walter (Freie Universität Berlin, Germany)

A current list of the Group’s staff with links to their web profiles can be found on the Group’s website.

Go to Editor View