Research Team 2020-2022/23

Last update: September 2023


Douglas D. Garrett


Dag Alnaes

Postdoctoral Fellows

Niels Kloostermann (as of 08/2022: Universität Lübeck, Germany), Julian Kosciessa (as of 06/2022: Radboud University, Netherlands), Kristoffer N. T. Månsson (as of 09/2020: Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden), Alistair Perry (as of 04/2020: Cambridge Centre for Frontotemporal Dementia and Related Disorders, USA), Leo Waschke (as of 03/2023: Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF), Berlin, Germany)

Predoctoral Fellows

Fabian Kamp (COMP2PSYCH), Zoya Mooraj (COMP2PSYCH), Liliana Polanski (COMP2PSYCH), Alexander Skowron (LIFE/COMP2PSYCH)

A current list of the Group’s staff with links to their web profiles can be found on the Group’s website.

Go to Editor View